Nov 26, 2014

VISIT ELLAINSTITUTE.COM

Join us for an Inspiring Twitter Party about Latina Leadership

Share this:


Latina Leadership Twitter Party

We’re beyond excited to share with you a party like no other!  NEW LATINA and NHLI (National Hispana Leadership Institute) are partnering to bring you an inspiring Twitter party that promises to stir a powerful conversation.  We’re going to be asking you questions and hearing about your personal experiences in business, leadership and entrepreneurship and you’ll have access to some of the top Latina professionals to pose your own questions and make connections.

Join us on Wednesday, June 20th at 9pm EST for a fabulous conversation about Latinas in Leadership!  We’ll also be giving away some amazing prizes that we don’t want you to miss out on, including a flight on Southwest Airlines, Mary Kay gift baskets & The Latino List books!

Read on below for details.

About the Latina Leadership Twitter Party

WHEN: Wednesday, June 20, 9 pm EST (8pm CT; 7pm MT; 6pm PT)

WHO TO FOLLOW: 
@NHLI
@NEWLATINA
@MFamMag
@iTweetTatiana
@MidyAponte
@GSelymar
@DocSabia
@StephanierBravo
@DrMgHernandez
@DesignLilly
@CatarinaRivera
@WonderWomynLLC

HOW TO PARTICIPATE: Follow the hashtag #LatinaLeadership on Twitter.com, TweetChat.com or TweetGrid.com

PRIZES: Southwest Airlines ticket to anywhere in the continental U.S.; Mary Kay cosmetics gift baskets & The Latino List books

To be eligible for prizes, you must:

1. RSVP at our Twtvite page

2. Have at least one tweet during the party from 9-10 pm EST on June 20

3. Must be following all of our hosts and co-hosts on Twitter as listed above

Please help us spread the word about our #LatinaLeadership Twitter Party by Tweeting the following:

Join us for a Twitter party to discuss #LatinaLeadership w/ @NewLatina @NHLI June 20 at 9pm EST! RSVP for prizes http://bit.ly/LV1roO

–> CLICK TO TWEET <–

 

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
Chantilly Patiño

Chantilly Patiño

Chantilly Patiño is a Brand Strategist and Web Designer at www.chantillypatino.com. She currently serves as the Digital Media Director for ELLA Institute. Connect with her on Twitter at @chantillypatino.

More Articles - Website - Twitter - Facebook - Google Plus

Related Stories:

As seen on The Huffington Post, Latina, Glamour, iVillage and many more!
SEO Powered By SEOPressor